Zeonic Company Mars Colony Branch (NEW GM Titan EXAM!!)

The place to share your artwork.
Victor Zaibi

Zeonic Company Mars Colony Branch (NEW GM Titan EXAM!!)

This is my first try at a franken mobile suit....
The Blitz Zaku
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v24/d ... MS-19A.gif
The Blitz Zaku armed with beammachinegun and beamshield
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v24/d ... A_BGSH.gif
The Blitz Zaku armed with a mega beam gatlinggun and beamshield
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v24/d ... _BMGSH.gif

General and Technical Data
Model number: MS-19A
Code name: Blitz Zaku
Unit type: mass production general purpose mobile suit
Manufacturer: Zeonic Company Mars Colony
Operator: Principality of Zeon
First deployment: UC 0079
Accommodation: pilot only, in standard cockpit in torso
Dimensions: head height 17.5 meters; overall height 18 meters
Weight: empty 49.5 metric tons; max gross 84.8 metric tons
Construction: titanium/ceramic composite on monocoque frame
Powerplant: Minovsky type ultracompact fusion reactor, output rated at 1920 kW
Propulsion: rocket thrusters: 2 x 29500 kg, 2 x 27500 kg, 4 x 14700 kg; vernier thrusters/apogee motors:18
Performance: maximum thruster acceleration 2.5 G; 180-degree turn time 0.9 seconds; maximum ground running speed 240 km/h
Equipment and design features: sensors, range 7200 meters
Fixed armaments: 2 x 60mm vulcan gun, fire-linked, mounted in head; 2 x beam saber, stored in recharge racks in forearms, hand-carried in use; beam-axe, recharge rack storage on backpack, hand-carried in use